> Kontakt & Anfahrt
 
Unsere Mitarbeiter
Anfahrtsplan widnau

Anfahrtsplan (163KB)

  Mathias Schatzmann
Managing Director

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 91
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 32
E-mail:
Mathias.Schatzmann@btg-suisse.ch
  Michael Keckeisen
Manager Operations

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 93
Mobile: +49 171 831 22 32
E-mail: Michael.Keckeisen@btg-suisse.ch
  Erich Forrer
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 92
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 33
E-mail: Erich.Forrer@btg-suisse.ch
  Michael Röming
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 94
Mobile: +49 171 555 00 15
E-mail: Michael.Roeming@btg-suisse.ch
  Fabian Rupf
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 95
Mobile: +41 79-255 88 35
E-mail: Fabian.Rupf@btg-suisse.ch
   

  Kontakt
 

BTG Events Europe AG

  Unterlettenstrasse 11
CH-9443 Widnau / Switzerland

Telefon +41 71 726 70 90
Telefax +41 71 726 70 99

E-Mail: widnau@btg-suisse.ch
   
       
member of IELA
  BTG Events Europe AG   ::  www.btg-suisse.ch          ... ein Unternehmen der BTG Gruppe  ::  www.btg.de Design: www.highpeak.de
      www.highpeak-design.de