BTG Events Europe LTD

Contact

Unterlettenstrasse 11
CH-9443 Widnau / Switzerland 

Tel.: +41 71 726 70 90
Fax: +41 71 726 70 99

E-mail: widnau@btg-suisse.ch

Mathias Schatzmann
Managing Director

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 91
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 32
Mathias.Schatzmann@btg-suisse.ch

Michael Keckeisen
Manager Operations

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 93
Mobile: +49 171 831 22 32
Michael.Keckeisen@btg-suisse.ch

Erich Forrer
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 92
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 33
Erich.Forrer@btg-suisse.ch

Michael Röming
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 94
Mobile: +49 171 555 00 15
Michael.Roeming@btg-suisse.ch

Fabian Rupf
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 95
Mobile: +41 79-255 88 35
Fabian.Rupf@btg-suisse.ch