BTG Suisse AG

Kontakt

Salinenstrasse 61
Postfach 1134
CH-4133 Pratteln / Switzerland

Telefon: +41 61 487 87 00
Telefax: +41 61 487 87 09

E-Mail: pratteln@btg-suisse.ch

Markus Eichenberger
Managing Director

Tel.: +41 61 487 87 01
Mobile: +41 79 421 55 74
markus.eichenberger@btg-suisse.ch

Dominique Geiser
Director

Tel.: +41 61 487 87 02
Mobile: +41 79 768 34 71
dominique.geiser@btg-suisse.ch

Fabien Bilger
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 61 487 87 03
Mobile: +33 7 87 86 3743
fabien.bilger@btg-suisse.ch

Fiona Lewis
Product Manager Air Freight
Tel.: +41 61 487 87 71
Mobile: +41 78 882 11 85
fiona.lewis@btg-suisse.ch

Dominik Lippert
Business Development Manager
Product Manager Sea Freight

Tel.: +41 61 487 87 04
Mobile: +41 79 350 97 09
dominik.lippert@btg-suisse.ch

BTG Events Europe AG

Kontakt

Unterlettenstrasse 11
CH-9443 Widnau / Switzerland 

Telefon: +41 71 726 70 90
Telefax: +41 71 726 70 99

E-Mail: widnau@btg-suisse.ch

Mathias Schatzmann
Managing Director

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 91
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 32
Mathias.Schatzmann@btg-suisse.ch

Michael Keckeisen
Manager Operations

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 93
Mobile: +49 171 831 22 32
Michael.Keckeisen@btg-suisse.ch

Erich Forrer
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 92
Mobile: +41 79-103 88 33
Erich.Forrer@btg-suisse.ch

Michael Röming
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 94
Mobile: +49 171 555 00 15
Michael.Roeming@btg-suisse.ch

Fabian Rupf
Project Manager

Tel.: +41 71-726 70 95
Mobile: +41 79-255 88 35
Fabian.Rupf@btg-suisse.ch